Border Patrol members get:


  • access to our Border Patrol page on our website including demo versions of our songs and other unreleased material,
  • access to our Border Patrol Facebook page,
  • access to our entire catalog of released music via digital download,
  • CD copies of Songs 1-12 and our Great Jedi Mind Trick
  • a vinyl LP of Songs 13-24.

Border Patrol Membership


    Follow us on the social medias:

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon

    © 2020 by Checkpoint Charley and Bart Fargo Productions